What's On

 

 

 

 

Saturday 24th February

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Poppy Bridge

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 3rd March

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 9th March

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Jimmy Murphy

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 17th March

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 23rd March

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Paul Crewe

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 31st March

 

Karaoke with BILL

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 6th April

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Paul Keenan

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 14th April

 

Karaoke with BILL

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 20th April

 

Live Entertainment with

Duo Jack of All Trades

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 28th April

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 4th May

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Emma Hornsby

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 5th May

 

Karaoke with BILL

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Sunday 12th May

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 18th May

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Simon Case

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 26th May

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 1st June

 

Live Entertainment with

All Round Entertainer Mally Rabbitt

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 9th June

 

Karaoke with BILL

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 15th June

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Poppy Bridge

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 23rd June

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 29th June

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Jimmy Murphy

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 7th July

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 13th July

 

Live Entertainment with

Duo Jack of All Trades

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 21st July

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 27th July

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Paul Crewe

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 4th August

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 10th August

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Paul Keenan

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 18th August

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 24th August

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Emma Hornsby

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 25th August

 

Karaoke with BILL

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Sunday 1st September

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

 

Saturday 7th September

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Simon Case

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 15th September

 

Karaoke with BILL

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 21st September

 

Live Entertainment with

All Round Entertainer Mally Rabbitt

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 29th September

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 5th October

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Poppy Bridge

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 13th October

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 19th October

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Paul Crewe

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 27th October

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 2nd November

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Jimmy Murphy

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 10th November

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 16th November

 

Live Entertainment with

Vocalist Paul Keenan

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 24th November

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 30th November

 

Live Entertainment with

Duo Jack of All Trades

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Saturday 7th December

 

Christmas Draw Night

Live Entertainment with Emma Hornsby

Free Food plus lots of Prizes

 

from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 8th December

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Saturday 14th December

 

Live Entertainment with

All Round Entertainer Mally Rabbitt

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

 

Sunday 22nd December

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Tuesday 24th December

 

Christmas Eve Karaoke

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Sunday 29th December

 

Karaoke with Helen

 

Live in the Lounge from 5pm onwards

 

Tuesday 31st December

 

New Years Eve Karaoke

 

Live in the Lounge from 7pm onwards

Late Bar